Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 Survey data from January 17, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Licensed Center · 2280 S BYPASS 35, Alvin, TX 77511 · Brazoria County · (281) 331-0757Full Permit
0.17 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.50. Lower is better.
Better than 82 out of 100 daycares in Brazoria County, and 80 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 6 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.
| High | 0 | |
| Medium High | 1 | |
| Medium | 0 | |
| Medium Low | 1 | |
| Low | 0 |
The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 2, with dates and corrections, is in the report.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 Survey data from January 17, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 Survey data from January 17, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Administering Medication - Original Container with Child's Name, Date
I observed a child's medication did not have the date the medication was brought into the operation on it. This was corrected when the director sent the medication home with the child. A photo was taken.
Administering Medication - Original Container with Child's Name, Date
I observed a child's medication did not have the date the medication was brought into the operation on it. This was corrected when the director sent the medication home with the child. A photo was taken.
Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.
Get the full report, $12Records last updated 24 October 2026 from data.texas.gov.
Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.