Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 Survey data from January 17, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Licensed Center · 1115 S MARKET ST, Brazoria, TX 77422 · Brazoria County · (979) 798-8888Full Permit
0.00 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.50. Lower is better.
Better than 88 out of 100 daycares in Brazoria County, and 86 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 6 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.
| High | 0 | |
| Medium High | 0 | |
| Medium | 0 | |
| Medium Low | 1 | |
| Low | 0 |
The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 1, with dates and corrections, is in the report.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 Survey data from January 17, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. This page last updated 24 Oct 2026. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.