Report Number of Employees
It was found that the number of employees who ceased working at the operation in 2024 was not reported through the provider portal by 1/15/25.
Licensed Center · 15123 FM 2100 RD, Crosby, TX 77532 · Harris County · (281) 328-8018Full Permit
0.69 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.60. Lower is better.
Better than 41 out of 100 daycares in Harris County, and 38 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 13 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.
| High | 2 | |
| Medium High | 7 | |
| Medium | 4 | |
| Medium Low | 2 | |
| Low | 0 |
6 of the 15 were corrected while the inspector was still on site.
The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 15, with dates and corrections, is in the report.
Report Number of Employees
It was found that the number of employees who ceased working at the operation in 2024 was not reported through the provider portal by 1/15/25.
Report Number of Employees
It was found that the number of employees who ceased working at the operation in 2024 was not reported through the provider portal by 1/15/25.
Required Admission Information - Date of Admission
Four out of eight children were missing a date of admission.
Required Admission Information - Date of Admission
Four out of eight children were missing a date of admission.
Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.
Get the full report, $12Records last updated 24 October 2026 from data.texas.gov.
Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.