ChecktheDaycare
For daycare owners

By Faith Childcare 2 LLC

Licensed Center · 15014 SPRING CYPRESS RD STE 100, Cypress, TX 77429 · Harris County · (832) 334-5267Full Permit

1
violations on record
since Oct 2021
0
high-risk violations
(High or Medium High)
11
state inspections
last one 8 Jan 2026

How it compares in Harris County

0.00 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.60. Lower is better.

Better than 87 out of 100 daycares in Harris County, and 86 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 11 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.

Violations by severity

High
0
Medium High
0
Medium
0
Medium Low
1
Low
0

What the inspector wrote

The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 1, with dates and corrections, is in the report.

Medium LowCorrected 15 Mar 2022Standard 746.303(b)

Report Number of Employees

A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.

Corrected, verified by the state on 15 Mar 2022
Medium LowCorrected 15 Mar 2022Standard 746.303(b)

Report Number of Employees

A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.

Read all 1 findings

Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.

Get the full report, $12

Records last updated 24 October 2026 from data.texas.gov.

Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.

Full report $12, one time
Get it