Training Requirements for Employees and Caregivers - 24 Annual Training
Staff hired on 4/29/2020 had 18 hours of annual training.
Licensed Center · 630 FM 517 RD W, Dickinson, TX 77539 · Galveston County · (281) 678-8193Full Permit
0.12 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.50. Lower is better.
Better than 78 out of 100 daycares in Galveston County, and 83 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 8 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.
| High | 0 | |
| Medium High | 1 | |
| Medium | 0 | |
| Medium Low | 1 | |
| Low | 0 |
The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 2, with dates and corrections, is in the report.
Training Requirements for Employees and Caregivers - 24 Annual Training
Staff hired on 4/29/2020 had 18 hours of annual training.
Training Requirements for Employees and Caregivers - 24 Annual Training
Staff hired on 4/29/2020 had 18 hours of annual training.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.
Get the full report, $12Records last updated 24 October 2026 from data.texas.gov.
Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.