ChecktheDaycare
For daycare owners

Lotts of Learning Academy

Licensed Center · 12207 HIGHWAY 6 STE M, Fresno, TX 77545 · Fort Bend County · (281) 710-4363Full Permit

29
violations on record
since Nov 2021
17
high-risk violations
(High or Medium High)
11
state inspections
last one 4 Aug 2026

How it compares in Fort Bend County

1.55 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.46. Lower is better.

Better than 6 out of 100 daycares in Fort Bend County, and 10 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 11 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.

Violations by severity

High
8
Medium High
9
Medium
9
Medium Low
3
Low
0

6 of the 29 were corrected while the inspector was still on site. The most repeated finding: mark cleaning supplies, toxic materials; keep separate from food and inaccessible to children (2 times).

What the inspector wrote

The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 29, with dates and corrections, is in the report.

Medium LowCorrected 24 Jan 2025Standard 746.303(b)

Report Number of Employees

A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.

Corrected, verified by the state on 23 Jan 2025
Medium LowCorrected 24 Jan 2025Standard 746.303(b)

Report Number of Employees

A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.

MediumCorrected 27 Oct 2023Standard 746.4135(b)

Children's Products- Annual Certification

The operation do not have complete their annual children product certification for the year of 2023.

Medium HighCorrected 27 Oct 2023Standard 746.4601(2)

Safety Requirements for Active Play Equipment - Used According to Manufacturer's Instructions

The basketball hoop was observed to be damage inside the school age playground.

Read all 29 findings

Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.

Get the full report, $12

Records last updated 24 October 2026 from data.texas.gov.

Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.

Full report $12, one time
Get it