ChecktheDaycare
For daycare owners

Bell's Little Angels

Licensed Center · 2010 RESEDA DR, Houston, TX 77062 · Harris County · (281) 480-5437Full Permit

6
violations on record
since Feb 2022
5
high-risk violations
(High or Medium High)
14
state inspections
last one 24 Sep 2026

How it compares in Harris County

0.36 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.60. Lower is better.

Better than 65 out of 100 daycares in Harris County, and 64 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 14 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.

Violations by severity

High
3
Medium High
2
Medium
1
Medium Low
0
Low
0

1 of the 6 was corrected while the inspector was still on site.

What the inspector wrote

The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 6, with dates and corrections, is in the report.

HighCorrected 13 Jan 2026Standard 746.307(b)(4)

Parental Communication - Situation that Placed a Child at Risk

During the investigation the Director admitted the child was left outside unsupervised and did not communicate the information to the parent until December 2025.

Corrected, verified by the state on 27 Jan 2026
HighCorrected 13 Jan 2026Standard 746.305(a)(6)

Report Situation Placing Children at Risk

During the investigation the director confirmed in November 2025, a child being left outside and the incident was not reported to Licensing.

MediumCorrected 13 Jan 2026Standard 746.1003(2)

Director Responsibilities - Employees Comply with Standards

The director failed to ensure the employees complied with the standards when a child in care was left unsupervised. In addition, the director did not comply with the standards by failing to inform the parent that child was left unattended and by not reporting the incident to Licensing.

HighCorrected 13 Jan 2026Standard 746.305(a)(6)

Report Situation Placing Children at Risk

During the investigation the director confirmed in November 2025, a child being left outside and the incident was not reported to Licensing.

Read all 6 findings

Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.

Get the full report, $12

Records last updated 24 October 2026 from data.texas.gov.

Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.

Full report $12, one time
Get it