Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by 11:59 p.m. on January 15, 2025, as required.
Licensed Center · 4900 JACKWOOD ST, Houston, TX 77096 · Harris County · (713) 666-3111Full Permit
0.12 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.60. Lower is better.
Better than 84 out of 100 daycares in Harris County, and 83 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 8 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.
| High | 0 | |
| Medium High | 1 | |
| Medium | 0 | |
| Medium Low | 1 | |
| Low | 0 |
The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 2, with dates and corrections, is in the report.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by 11:59 p.m. on January 15, 2025, as required.
AP Report Child Injury Requiring Medical Treatment by a Health-Care Professional or Hospitalization
The operation failed to report within 2 days that a child in care received an injury that required medical attention. The incident happened on 8/25/23 and it was called in on 8/30/23.
Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.
Get the full report, $12Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. This page last updated 24 Oct 2026. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.