The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 16, with dates and corrections, is in the report.
Medium HighCorrected 10 Jun 2024Standard 746.4217(2)
Caring for Children Above or Below Ground Level - Follow any restrictions
Based upon the information obtained during the investigation, sufficient evidence was available to support the restrictions issued by the Fire Marshal had not been followed by allowing children under 2-years old to be cared for above ground level in the months of March and April 2024. CORRECTED - There were no children under 2-years-old being cared for in May 2024. Procedures have been put in place to ensure children who have not turned 2-years old will not be allowed upstairs.
Corrected during the inspection, verified by the state on 10 Jun 2024
Medium HighCorrected 10 Jun 2024Standard 746.4217(2)
Caring for Children Above or Below Ground Level - Follow any restrictions
Based upon the information obtained during the investigation, sufficient evidence was available to support the restrictions issued by the Fire Marshal had not been followed by allowing children under 2-years old to be cared for above ground level in the months of March and April 2024. CORRECTED - There were no children under 2-years-old being cared for in May 2024. Procedures have been put in place to ensure children who have not turned 2-years old will not be allowed upstairs.
Medium LowCorrected 19 Jan 2024Standard 746.303(b)
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2023, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2024, as required.
Medium LowCorrected 19 Jan 2024Standard 746.303(b)
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2023, revealed the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2023 by January 15, 2024, as required.
Read all 16 findings
Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.
Get the full report, $12