Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Licensed Center · 2200 F M 1092 J & K, Missouri City, TX 77459 · Fort Bend County · (281) 208-0471Full Permit
0.15 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.46. Lower is better.
Better than 79 out of 100 daycares in Fort Bend County, and 81 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 13 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.
| High | 0 | |
| Medium High | 2 | |
| Medium | 4 | |
| Medium Low | 4 | |
| Low | 0 |
2 of the 10 were corrected while the inspector was still on site. The most repeated finding: report number of employees (4 times).
The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 10, with dates and corrections, is in the report.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2025 data revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.
Medication No Longer Used
Two children's medication was observed to be out of date. Corrected at the inspection, the director was able to contact parents for each child with the expired medication. Parents were able to confirm to the director that the children are no longer on the medication and that the medication could be disposed
Medication No Longer Used
Two children's medication was observed to be out of date. Corrected at the inspection, the director was able to contact parents for each child with the expired medication. Parents were able to confirm to the director that the children are no longer on the medication and that the medication could be disposed
Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.
Get the full report, $12Records last updated 24 October 2026 from data.texas.gov.
Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.