ChecktheDaycareFor daycare owners

The Learning Experience

Licensed Center · 24414 MIRANDOLA LN, Richmond, TX 77406 · Fort Bend County · (281) 232-2323Full Permit

7
violations on record
since Jun 2024
6
high-risk violations
(High or Medium High)
9
state inspections
last one 15 Apr 2026

How it compares in Fort Bend County

0.67 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.46. Lower is better.

Better than 32 out of 100 daycares in Fort Bend County, and 38 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 9 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.

Violations by severity

High
1
Medium High
5
Medium
0
Medium Low
1
Low
0

3 of the 7 were corrected while the inspector was still on site.

What the inspector wrote

The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 7, with dates and corrections, is in the report.

Medium HighCorrected 3 Mar 2026Standard 746.801(11)

Required Records Maintained and Made Available - Fire Inspection Report, Including Written Approval for Above/Below Ground Level Care

The most recent fire inspection report was not available at the inspection time.

Corrected, verified by the state on 17 Feb 2026
Medium HighCorrected 3 Mar 2026Standard 746.801(11)

Required Records Maintained and Made Available - Fire Inspection Report, Including Written Approval for Above/Below Ground Level Care

The most recent fire inspection report was not available at the inspection time.

Medium LowCorrected 23 Jan 2026Standard 746.303(b)

Report Number of Employees

A review of the employees who left employment in 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.

Medium LowCorrected 23 Jan 2026Standard 746.303(b)

Report Number of Employees

A review of the employees who left employment in 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2025 by January 15, 2026, as required.

Read all 7 findings

Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.

Get the full report, $12

Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. This page last updated 24 Oct 2026. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.

Full report $12, one time
Get it