The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 7, with dates and corrections, is in the report.
MediumCorrected 19 Nov 2025Standard 745.651(2)(A)
Background Check Validation - Every 3 months each operation, other than a licensed, registered, or listed home, must validate current list
Operation did not validate their people list since 7-31-2025. Note: This has been corrected when director validated the poeple list during the inspection.
Corrected during the inspection, verified by the state on 19 Nov 2025
MediumCorrected 19 Nov 2025Standard 745.651(2)(A)
Background Check Validation - Every 3 months each operation, other than a licensed, registered, or listed home, must validate current list
Operation did not validate their people list since 7-31-2025. Note: This has been corrected when director validated the poeple list during the inspection.
Medium LowCorrected 20 Jan 2025Standard 746.303(b)
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 Survey data from January 17, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Medium LowCorrected 20 Jan 2025Standard 746.303(b)
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 Survey data from January 17, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Read all 7 findings
Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.
Get the full report, $12