Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Licensed Center · 2575 REED RD, Houston, TX 77051 · Harris County · (832) 369-3299Full Permit
0.45 high-risk violations per inspection, against a county median of 0.57. Lower is better.
Better than 58 out of 100 daycares in Harris County, and 56 out of 100 across the Houston metro. Rate, not raw count, because a center inspected 11 times will always have more findings on paper than one inspected twice.
| High | 1 | |
| Medium High | 4 | |
| Medium | 4 | |
| Medium Low | 2 | |
| Low | 0 |
2 of the 11 were corrected while the inspector was still on site.
The most recent finding is open to read. The full record of 11, with dates and corrections, is in the report.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
Substitutes, Volunteers and Contractors - Counted in Ratio
A volunteer who is frequently or regularly present at the operation and provides direct care to children does not comply with minimum standards that apply to employees and caregivers. The volunteer was observed in the infant room during the inspection.
Substitutes, Volunteers and Contractors - Counted in Ratio
A volunteer who is frequently or regularly present at the operation and provides direct care to children does not comply with minimum standards that apply to employees and caregivers. The volunteer was observed in the infant room during the inspection.
Every narrative the inspector wrote, the date, the severity, and whether it was corrected. One payment, no subscription.
Get the full report, $12Source: Texas Health and Human Services Commission, Child Care Regulation, via data.texas.gov. Refreshed daily. This page last updated 24 Oct 2026. Inspection findings are public records. A violation listed here was recorded by a state inspector and, where shown, corrected by the operation. CheckTheDaycare does not inspect daycares and adds no findings of its own.